Country Secrets Trilogy

LOSTnewLost: Country Secrets Vol. 1

*This book is not suitable for readers under the age of 18*

What if love was like gasoline? Light a match and become engulfed in it’s flame. Cheyenne is attempting to spend a secluded weekend with her betrothed Collin, when fate intervenes and she becomes trapped at her family’s cabin with another man. Luke, a ranch hand at her father’s farm, makes her heart race. When the lights go out, she finds herself falling into his arms, and into his bed.







Hide: Country Secrets Vol. 2hidenew

In the mountains of Colorado Cheyenne believes secrets can stay hidden. But now that she has a secret of her own, she’s realizing it’s harder than she thought. Concealing it from her father is one thing, but what about Collin, the man she’s promised to? Cheyenne now to has to fight for her independence, while fighting to stay with the man she truly loves.

Luke wants nothing more than to tell Cheyenne’s father in his own way, but Cheyenne is hot headed and stubborn, two qualities he admires about her. Until they get him into trouble.

The blizzard is over, but the storm is still coming.

Available now at most online retail locations.





Stay: Country Secrets Vol. 3

The final installment in the compelling Fireside trilogy.

Cheyenne and Luke have declared their love for one another, but how will Cheyenne’s stubborn father handle the news? Will he find a way to tear them apart?
In the mountains of Colorado can a ranch hand and a bareback princess make their love survive?

Available now at most online retail locations.








The whole Fireside collection in one nice little package!

Sometimes scars are on the surface, but sometimes what lies beneath is far more treacherous.

Cheyenne is beautiful, successful, and filthy rich. But hidden below her impeccable facade lies a broken girl who feels like love is just another business transaction. After she marries Collin, another wealthy ranch owner, she’ll have done her part to keep the family business alive. But when she meets Luke she realizes that her heart can’t be bought.

Cheyenne and Luke become stranded in a cabin in the woods and when a blizzard threatens to bury them they must fight for their lives. If only they realized once rescued they’d have to keep fighting.

This book is 18+ for dangerously hot cowboy love affairs.

Themes: Erotic Romance, Cowboys, Heroes




6 thoughts on “Country Secrets Trilogy

  1. Kim says:

    When can we expect to see # 3 of The Fireside Series?

    • authormorganblack says:

      Hi Kim!
      It will be available in May. Please sign up for my mailing list to find out first when it’s available!

  2. Christina says:

    Loved the first 2 books I hope book 3 is a little longer. Any idea when it might be out?

    • authormorganblack says:

      Hi Christina,
      Thanks for stopping by!
      Book 3 is a tad longer and will be out at the end of June!
      xoxo- M

  3. Chris says:

    tried to get book 3 (simmer) on Amazon today & could not. is it available for kindles ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: